A Latte Fun Fishing Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0015 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 15 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 15 recommendations
5
15
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

J

Joshua C.

October 10, 2023

Captain James and A Latte Fun Fishing provided us with a top-notch fishing experience. From the moment we set foot on the boat, it was evident that he goes the extra mile to ensure his guests have a fantastic time. We can't wait to book another trip with him!

no more
A

Angel A.

September 6, 2023

If you're looking for a fishing adventure in Pensacola, look no further than Captain James and A Latte Fun Fishing. He not only puts you on the fish but also shares his knowledge and stories, making it an educational and fun experience.

no more
K

Kevin R

July 25, 2023

A day with Captain James at A Latte Fun Fishing was absolutely incredible. He knows the waters like the back of his hand, and his passion for fishing is contagious. We reeled in some impressive catches and made unforgettable memories.

no more
T

Taylor G

July 10, 2023

Captain James is the real deal when it comes to fishing. Our day with A Latte Fun Fishing was filled with excitement, laughter, and, of course, some impressive catches. Highly recommended for anglers of all skill levels!

no more
C

Chris R

March 20, 2023

Captain James at A Latte Fun Fishing made our trip to Pensacola unforgettable. His expertise and commitment to ensuring we had a great time were evident throughout the day. We left with a cooler full of fish and a heart full of appreciation.

no more
D

Daniel Goebel

October 23, 2021

Such a fun day on the water! Captain Callahan will throw all of his tricks on the table to ensure you have the best time possible no matter the season or weather. Only the best captains get as excited as the clients do when they hook in to a big one, he’s right there with you the whole time making sure you bring them in the boat!

Read More
img
D

David Anderson

September 7, 2021

When it comes to having fun and fishing Capt. Callahan is the one to call!! He knows the where the honey holes are and will put you on some good fish!!!

Read More
imgimg
G

Gulf Coastin

November 30, 2019

I have went out with capt. James a few times and it’s always been an amazing experience! He really knows his fishing and where to find fish! I also managed to catch one of those biggest fish I’ve ever caught with him! I highly recommend him to anybody wanting to go out on a charter!

no more
P

Patti August

November 18, 2019

Although fish were hiding a bit we still had a great day!!! Captain James is a hoot and knows his fish! Made a colder windy day on the bay worth it!! Will definitely come back in warmer weather! We’ve found our Captain!!

Read More
img
T

Tracie Russell

October 29, 2019

We had a great time fishing with Captain James! He is very professional and knows his stuff. We will definitely be booking another trip soon!

no more
img
R

Richard Morfeld

October 25, 2019

Capt. James is a great fisherman and fellow captain. He stepped up when I was hurt and ran my charter for me. Showed my clients a great time! I cant thank him enough! 5 Stars!

no more
J

Jody Hackley

August 2, 2019

Capt. James and his wife were amazing! They went out of their way to make sure our family had a wonderful experience. He made sure we all caught fish and had an incredible day out on his fantastic boat!!

no more
S

Salty McCrory

April 29, 2019

Great experience on the water today. We got on the fish and took supper home.

no more
J

Jeremy Johnson

December 22, 2018

Went out with Captain James today and let me tell you what. We got bowed up! We caught snapper after snapper until we were all wore out. We weren’t wore out from fishing. We were wore out from catching! We told him we wanted snapper and he delivered. We caught 4 different species of snapper along with several other species of fish. If you want to catch fish call Captain James. It’s “A Latte Fun!!”

no more
C

Chris Malone

December 20, 2018

Captain James will put you on some fish. His boat has all the bells and whistles and has plenty of room for the family. Looking forward for another trip in the future.

no more

Top Notch Pensacola Fishing Charters

About A Latte Fun Fishing Customer Reviews


Are you looking for an unforgettable fishing experience in the beautiful waters of Pensacola? Look no further than A Latte Fun Fishing Charters! With a reputation for excellence, their customer reviews speak volumes about the incredible adventures they offer. Whether you're a beginner or a seasoned angler, these charters provide an opportunity to explore both offshore and nearshore fishing grounds.


One of the things that customers love about A Latte Fun Fishing Charters is the knowledgeable and experienced crew. They not only guide you to the best spots but are also passionate about sharing their expertise and ensuring you have an exciting time on board. Reviews often mention how the crew goes above and beyond to make every fishing trip memorable.


Another aspect that sets A Latte Fun apart is its modern, well-maintained fleet of boats. Designed specifically for optimal fishing experiences, these vessels are equipped with state-of-the-art equipment and technology that will give you every advantage when out on the water. Passionate fishermen rave about how comfortable and safe they feel while enjoying their time reeling in impressive catches.


In conclusion, if you're seeking an thrilling fishing adventure in Pensacola's serene waters, A Latte Fun Fishing Charters checks all the boxes. Their outstanding customer reviews highlight everything from knowledgeable crew members to top-notch equipment. Don't miss out on experiencing some of Florida's best fishing – book your charter now!


A Latte Fun Fishing Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our guests with the very best experience. Our customer reviews are from trips in Gulf of Mexico